Musicals.Net
http://musicals.net/forums/

No Mary Poppins on BroadwaySpace.com?
http://musicals.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=102&t=63640
Page 1 of 1

Author:  TLexie [ Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:04 pm ]
Post subject:  No Mary Poppins on BroadwaySpace.com?

Hi..

I'm Theresa Lexie and I'm a regular at BroadwaySpace.com. I was looking around the site today and I noticed that there wasn't a section or a group there for Mary Poppins.

(For those of you who don't know, BroadwaySpace is like myspace for fans and performers of Broadway.. it's set up a lot like myspace. You can make a profile with photos, videos, audio, etc. and then add friends and make or join groups. You get the idea..)

Anyway, I noticed that there wasn't a group set aside for fans of Mary Poppins and I figured you guys just may not know about the site, etc.

Anyway, here's the link if you are interested in checking it out..

BroadwaySpace.com

Take care,
Theresa

Author:  SweeneyLovett [ Sat Nov 03, 2007 11:51 am ]
Post subject: 

www.broadwayspace.com

it annoys me when websites aren't clicky

I made an account b4 I posted

Author:  Wicked_LVR [ Tue Nov 09, 2010 12:29 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: No Mary Poppins on BroadwaySpace.com?

Thanks for sharing that website. I never knew that it existed but am very excited to check it out. I love musicals and always am keeping an eye out on the latest to come to my city. Recently we had Mary Poppins and it was fantastic!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/